5 Great Things about Simply Adrift

This November we’re celebrating some of the books bloggers we’re grateful for by featuring a new one each week and sharing 5 things we love about their blog.

simply-adrift

Hello! I’m Jordon. I’m a kiwi girl living half way across the world in the big city London. I love to read, travel & explore. Welcome to Simply Adrift! A book blog where you will find everything book related, and anything book blogging related.

Jordan Posts Engaging Discussions

Jordan posts a wide variety of discussion about books and blogging. Recently she wrote about the things that make her want to read a blog.

She Gives Shout Outs to Other Bloggers

Jordan’s monthly wrap-up posts include comprehensive lists of links to other bloggers’ posts she enjoed throughout the month. This is a great way to share good content in the community and celebrate the work of other bloggers.

Her Instagram Has a Unique Style

Jordan’s Instagram combines the best of minimalism and color.  Her photographs have a distinct style and always pop. They’ll make you want to pick up a book and start reading, too!

She Loves Science Fiction

This month, Jordan is celebrating all things science fiction by participating in the Sci-Fi Month hosted by Rinn Reads. She’s featuring books, tv shows, movies, and more.

Her Blog is Eclectic

In addition to book reviews and bookish discussion posts, Jordan also discusses travel and what it’s like to be a bookworm abroad.  She has fantastic travel tips and shares some of her travelling adventures.

8 thoughts on “5 Great Things about Simply Adrift

  1. Jordon @ Simply Adrift says:

    Oh my gosh!! Thank you for much for featuring me😀 I really appreciate it and I’m glad you enjoy my blog so much🙂 It’s really nice to hear people like reading and discussing my content as well as the other things like my Instagram.

    I really enjoy reading Pages Unbound’s content as well. You ladies post some very interesting discussions. I may not comment on every discussion but I definitely read every discussion.

    Jordon @ Simply Adrift

    Like

  2. Greg Hill says:

    I discovered Simply Adrift not too long ago too, and I agree. I like her discussion and sci fi posts a lot.

    Like

Leave a Reply! We'd love to read your thoughts!

