2016 Commenting 365 Challenge

Commenting 365

I’m not particularly good at following through with reading challenges–I read the books but never update my progress or indicate I’m in a challenge in any way–so I’ve given up on signing up for them.  However, I wanted to comment more in 2016 and was thrilled to find Nori from ReadWriteLove28 is hosting a Commenting 365 Challenge.

The goal is to comment on 365 blogs next year, not necessarily a blog a day.  And I need blogs to comment on!  Nori is collecting her own master list of blogs which she is willing to share, but I’d like to get the links for some of the bloggers I follow faithfully and for some of those who faithfully follow me!  If you’d like me to comment on your blog next year (at least once, but possibly more, especially if I already comment regularly), please fill out the form below.  And feel free to spread the word or to sign up for Nori’s challenge yourself!

5 thoughts on “2016 Commenting 365 Challenge

  1. vlangloisx3 says:

    I don’t know whether I will be doing any other challenge other than the Goodreads one, just because I never finish them! But this one doesn’t require books at all, and it’s COMMENTING. I think this would be great for meeting new people!

    Glad you are joining!


    • Briana says:

      Yes! I’m so bad at updating challenges and I hate feeling tied to reading books for fun. (For some reason I have no problem with it in school or jobs!) But I think I can comment!


  2. Kate W says:

    Such a terrific idea! I have made a big effort to comment more (thoughtfully) in the last few months – have discovered some great new blogs in doing so.


Leave a Reply! We'd love to read your thoughts!

