Top Ten Tuesday (109): Books on My Fall TBR List

TTT stars

Top Ten Tuesdays is a meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.  This week’s topic is

Top Ten (Seven) Books on My Fall TBR List

I’ve been busy lately, so I actually haven’t thought too much about what my reading list will look like.

1. Radiance by Catherynne Valente: Described as a “space opera mystery set in a Hollywood–and solar system–very different from our own.”  Intriguing.

2. The Boy Who Lost Fairyland by Catherynne Valente: I have to catch up with the series before the next book is released!

3. Otter Loves Halloween by Sam Garton: Looks so cute!

4. Umbrella Summer by Lisa Graff: Graff is one of my new favorite authors.

5. Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery: Every now and then I just need some Montgomery in my life.

6. The Lord of the Rings by J. R. R. Tolkien: It’s about time for a reread!

7. The Princess in Black and the Perfect Princess Party by Shannon and Dean Hale: The first book didn’t really enchant me, but I love this concept so much that I’m going to keep with the series for now.

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (109): Books on My Fall TBR List

  1. Lisa says:

    I’d really like to read Radiance too. And I’m ashamed to admit that I still haven’t read Anne of Green Gables! Never a bad time to reread LOTR… maybe I should make that a winter project this year. Enjoy!


  2. Reno says:

    Good choices! I just finished the Fairyland book (I liked it better than the previous one). I’m not sure about Radiance, but I’ll probably check it out. A LotR retread is also coming up for me.


  3. revgeorge says:

    I just started rereading The Hobbit this past Monday. And a reread of The Hobbit usually leads to a rereading of LOTR.🙂


Leave a Reply! We'd love to read your thoughts!

