Top Ten Tuesday (75): Top Ten Books I Read in 2013

TTT 2

Top Ten Tuesdays is a meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.  This week’s topic is

Top Ten Books I Read in 2013

1. The Divine Comedy by Dante Alighieri

2. A Midsummer Night’s Dream by William Shakespeare

3. Macbeth by William Shakespeare

4. Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neale Hurston

5. Middlemarch by George Eliot

6. A Doll’s House by Henrik Ibsen

7. Confessions by St. Augustine

8. The Consolation of Philosophy by Boethius

9. Empire of Bones by N. D. Wilson

10. The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There by Catherynne M. Valente

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (75): Top Ten Books I Read in 2013

    • Krysta says:

      I just read Valente’s third book, so I’m pretty pleased with myself–it took me long enough! I had to do a reread first, too, but it was totally worth it.

      Happy New Year!

      Like

Leave a Reply! We'd love to read your thoughts!

